The administrative staff of the MSRC consist of:

Dr. Eduardo Nicolau

Executive Director

MS. Sonia Acevedo


ING. Belkis Fabregas

Operations Manager

MR. Edgardo Rendon

Administrative Officer

DR. Bonny Ortiz

Education Coordinator

Dr. Yermary Morales

Tissue Culture and Instrumentation Specialist

MR. Jesus Cruz

Information Systems Technician

Ms. Marangely Villanueva

Health and Safety Officer

MR. Josue Fontanez

Maintenance and Equipment Technician

MR. Luis Sanchez


Ms. Luisa Fern√°ndez

Veterinary Technology